WELCOME TO OVER 140 ADVENTURE STORIES!

No matter if you are looking for those butterflies in your stomach, real wildlife or shivers down your spine - the RUHR.TOPCARD provides for all adventurers, animal-lovers, water-lovers, fitness freaks, explorers and culture enthusiasts. Over 140 leisure destinations are waiting just to be explored by you! From the most popular attractions of the region to real and unique insider tips. Let yourselves be inspired and plan your trip to the Ruhr area.

Special Partner 2021
All buyers of a RUHR.TOPCARD 2021 have the opportunity to visit the zoo free of charge from 1 November to 31 December. Go on an expedition through the generously designed habitats of the Alaska, Asia and Africa adventure worlds and marvel at more than 900 animals in over 100 species.

OUR ATTRACTIONS 2021

Free entrance

Over 90 times free admission to the most popular excursion destinations in the Ruhr Area, Sauerland and the Lower Rhine. Whether it might be a visit to the zoo or swimming pools, museums or the discovery of industry culture - here, you can visit all attractions with a one-time free admission.

Half price 2021

You can visit most destinations as often as you like for half the price! You can choose between thrilling theme parks, challenging fitness attractions, theaters and other unique events. - For only half the price. You can even visit some partners in the Netherlands.

de     en     nl

WILLKOMMEN ZU ÜBER 140 ERLEBNISGESCHICHTEN!

Keine Lust mehr auf langwierige Freizeitplanungen? Es soll für jeden etwas dabei sein, aber den Geldbeutel schonen? Dann ist die RUHR.TOPCARD ein absolutes Muss für euch! Sichert euch mit der Karte ein Jahr voller unvergesslicher Ausflüge. Über 140 Ausflugsziele warten darauf, von euch entdeckt zu werden, von den beliebtesten Attraktionen der Region bis hin zu echten Geheimtipps. Lasst euch inspirieren und plant eure Entdeckungstouren durchs Ruhrgebiet.  

UNSERE AUSFLUGSZIELE 2022

Eintritt frei

Über 90 Mal freier Eintritt bei den beliebtesten Ausflugszielen im Ruhrgebiet, Sauerland und Niederrhein. Ob der Ausflug in den Zoo oder das Freizeitbad, der Museumsbesuch oder die Entdeckung von industriekulturellen Highlights – alle Erlebnisse genießt ihr einmalig kostenfrei.

Halber Preis

Die meisten Ausflugsziele besucht ihr zum halben Preis - so oft ihr wollt! Ob aufregende Freizeitparks, sportliche Herausforderungen, ausgesuchte Vorstellungen von Theatern und Varietés oder einzigartige Events – ihr zahlt nur den halben Preis. Auch in den Niederlanden heißen euch unsere Partner willkommen.

AKTUELLES

de     en     nl